The Trust is governed and managed by a Board of Directors who have, at least, have four Council meeting and one Annual General meeting per annum. All Directors are volunteers and since the opening of the school have devoted time and efforts for the development of the organization.




Tengku Dato' Dr. Zainal Adlin B. Tengku Mahmood



Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima Simon Sipaun



Datuk Gabriel William J.P Datuk Ghani Rashid J.P
Datuk Dr. Mohd Yusof Bin Ibrahim Datuk Rajah Indran
Datuk Dr. Zaini Haji Suntim Dato' Dr. Hashim B. Abdul Wahab
Dr. Philip Yap Tain Nyen Ms. Chai Moi Len
Dr. Navin Rajah  


The Outward Bound Trust of Sabah

33rd Annual General Meeting

21 June 2017 at Sabah Golf and Country Club


Front Row (L-R): Chai Moi Len, Dr Philip Yap, Benjamin Benedict (Executive Director), Tengku Adlin (Chairman), Tan Sri Simon Sipaun (Deputy Chairman), Haji Sofy (Company Secretary), Datuk Awang Zaini, Dr Navin Rajah

Second Row (L-R): Celestina Mikil, Elyna Dius, Fanny Fedlis, Agnes Singoon, Angela Simpongol, Helse Ismail, Richard Juming, Joanna Fredeline, Deancy Fyonna Buhad, Brian Tangkim, Loingan Liajim, Johnny Suti, Duing Masadim, Leo Jinait

Back Row (L-R): Johnny Andrew Marudu, Edith Joimin, Evline Beludi, Zumariah Daud, Ramaesh Balasingham, Jossue Joikim, Jeremiah Munggin, Jatrya Fitrya Abd Atok


"Fundamentally, Outward Bound is about love... People who really love life go exploring; they are outward bound on the oceans of their lives... They do not hoard themselves. And, paradoxically, it is the spending that enriches them."

 Locked Bag 181, 88996 Kota Kinabalu
 Sabah, Malaysia
 Tel: 60 88 750311 (2 lines); 60 88 919529     Fax: 60 88 750312